Log in

Join Us

Upcoming events- Where SB will be set up!

    • Sat, March 24, 2018
    • 5:00 PM - 11:45 PM
    • Mohegan Sun

    Friends of RHAM Football and Friends of RHAM Lacrosse are hosting a bus trip to the Mohegan Sun Casino on Saturday, March 24, 2018.

    The coach bus will leave from the RHAM High School parking lot at 5:00pm and return approximately at 11:45pm.

    The cost is $40 per person or $75 per couple.  This includes a round trip ticket, a $15 slot credit, a $15 food credit, and the bus driver’s gratuity.

    All net proceeds will be used to support our High School Football and Lacrosse teams during the 2018 season.

    Seating is limited to 59 seats, and you must be 21+ only.  So respond quickly to secure a spot!

    For reservations call 860-874-8484, or mail check payable to RHAM Football @ PO Box 271, Hebron, CT 06248.  

Past events

Wed, December 27, 2017 RHAM Basketball Ring in the New Year Clinic
Sat, December 02, 2017 RHAM Basketball Family Photo Fundraiser
Sat, November 11, 2017 Seasonal Sips Wine Tasting
Sat, October 07, 2017 Coaches vs Cancer Football Night game 6:30pm
Fri, October 06, 2017 Coaches vs Cancer Girls Soccer Night Game 7pm
Fri, October 06, 2017 Coaches vs Cancer Boys Soccer game vs Newington
Wed, September 27, 2017 BOE Athletics Sub Committee Mtg
Tue, September 26, 2017 Middle School Open House
Wed, September 20, 2017 Middle School Parents Pre-season Sports meeting
Thu, September 14, 2017 RHAM High School Open House
Tue, September 12, 2017 Girls Soccer Home Opener vs EO Smith
Sat, September 09, 2017 Football Home Opener vs Tolland
Fri, September 08, 2017 Girls Volleyball Home Opener vs Tolland
Fri, September 08, 2017 Boys Soccer Home Opener vs Tolland

RHAM Sports Boosters | PO Box 399 | Hebron, CT  06248

Home | About Us | Join Us | Donations | Events | Game Day Pictures | Board Info | Coaches Directory |Grants | Links | Contact Us

©2017 RHAMSportsBoosters.com | Site Terms and Conditions | Web design by SJM Solutions LLC

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software